iconSubiaco WA – 17.5˚
High Level Clouds

Councillor contacts

All media enquiries should be directed to the city's communications branch. Call (08) 9237 9222 or email communication@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Mayor

Mayor-Penny-Taylor.jpg

Penny Taylor
Term ends 2021
T: (08) 9237 9222
ptaylor@subiaco.wa.gov.au


North Ward

Cr-Derek-Nash.jpg
Derek Nash

Term ends 2021
8 Cunningham Terrace
Daglish WA 6008
M: 0402 792 066
dnash@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Cr-Stephanie-Stroud.jpg
Stephanie Stroud
Term ends 2019
14 Laurino Terrace
Subiaco WA 6008
T: (08) 9388 0918
M: 0405 750 398
sstroud@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Cr-Peter-McAllister.jpg
Peter McAllister
Term ends 2019
16 Roberta Street
Daglish WA 6008
T: (08) 9381 2173
M: 0419 464 842
pmcallister@subiaco.wa.gov.au


East Ward

Cr-Julie-Matheson.jpg

Julie Matheson
Term ends 2019
139 Coghlan Road
Subiaco WA 6008
T: (08) 9381 3429
M: 0409 294 495
jmatheson@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Cr-Matt-Davis.jpg
Matt Davis

Term ends 2021
6 Bedford Avenue
Subiaco WA 6008
M: 0419 044 756
mdavis@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Cr-Murray-Rowe.jpg

Murray Rowe
Term ends 2021
136 Rokeby Road
Subiaco WA 6008
M: 0409 493 512
F: (08) 9382 2371
mrowe@subiaco.wa.gov.au


Central Ward

 Cr-Jodi-Mansfield.jpg

Jodi Mansfield
Term ends 2021
6 Duke Street
Subiaco WA 6008
M: 0417 014 123
jmansfield@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Cr-Malcolm-Mummery.jpg

Malcolm Mummery
Term ends 2019
93 Keightley Road
Shenton Park WA 6008
T: (08) 9388 3245
M: 0437 379 095
mmummery@subiaco.wa.gov.au

Cr-Judith-Gedero.jpg

Judith Gedero
Deputy Mayor

Term ends 2019
144 Hensman Road
Shenton Park WA 6008
T: (08) 9382 2145
M: 0438 938 884
jgedero@subiaco.wa.gov.au


South Ward

 
Cr-Hugh-Richardson.jpg

Hugh Richardson
Term ends 2019
17 Hilda Street
Shenton Park WA 6008
T: (08) 9381 9396
M: 0438 933 381
hughrichardson@subiaco.wa.gov.au

 
Cr-David-McMullen.jpg

David McMullen
Term ends 2021
M: 0412 275 154
dmcmullen@subiaco.wa.gov.au